waiting, overthinking, stuck, AH

I feel like I’m constantly waiting for something, for somebody to happen.

I don’t know if it’s anxiety or not. But the little moments (just today) have become alot less… worthwhile? Just, not as grateful or happy about them.

I definitely know for sure this is the feeling I had while I was in Tokyo, skipping school. (as coloured/tinted as the memory is)

Constantly on edge, feeling like there’s something constantly blocking my heart, unable to calm down or feel at ease.

I feel alone and isolated from the people around me. Going outside, staying at home, sitting in the park. I feel on edge and out of place.

Is it being stuck in my head? Giving myself too much pressure to interact & to do something? Or feel like running away from problems I don’t even know what is.

(definitely overthinking)

Leave a comment